KANSAI UNIVERSITY

News News

Home >  News  >  A News Story

News

Kansai University takes part in "Study in Japan Fairs" outside Japan

Kansai University takes part in study abroad information fairs both in Japan and overseas, to give potential international students information about faculties, graduate schools and the admission process.
It would be a great opportunity for you to know more about the student life in Osaka.
We look forward to your visit.
* For more information, please see the website of Japan Student Services Organization (JASSO)


Study in Japan Fair 2016 (Taiwan)
Kaohsiung: Jul. 16 (Sat.), 2016
Taipei: Jul. 17 (Sun.), 2016

Study in Japan Fair 2016 (Hong Kong)
HongKong: Aug. 20(Sat.), 2016

Study in Japan Fair 2016 (Thailand)
Chiang Mai: Aug. 26 (Fri.), 2016
Bangkok: Aug. 28 (Sun.), 2016

Study in Japan Fair 2016 (Korea)
Busan: Sep. 10 (Sat.), 2016
Seoul: Sep. 11 (Sun.), 2016

Study in Japan Fair 2016 (Vietnam)
Hanoi: Oct. 15 (Sat.), 2016
Ho Chi Minh City: Oct. 16 (Sun.), 2016

Study in Japan Fair 2016 (International Education Fair: China)
Beijing: Oct. 22 (Sat.) - Oct. 23 (Sun.),2016
Shanghai: Oct. 29 (Sat.) - Oct. 30 (Sun.),2016

Study in Japan Fair 2016 (Indonesia)
Surabaya: Oct. 29 (Sat.), 2016
Jakarta: Oct. 30 (Sun.), 2016


June 01, 2016 11:59 AM  UP

Back to top